You are not connected. Please login or register

Jepha's Application

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Jepha's Application on Thu Mar 10, 2011 1:04 am

IGN/Name: Jepha
Gender: My character is male - in real life I'm a girl (if it matters)
Total level: 115
Class/battle style: Warrior

1a ) What motivated you to join the Celestic guild?

A certain member of yours whom I met very early on in my time on Mabinogi suggested that I apply. I didn't know much about guilds, but I did some research and became curious of the idea, and decided to try it. I'm rather new to the game, so I feel as if I could use some pointers, and nice people to be friends with. I'll try not to ask for help, often, though, and I won't be burdensome.

1b ) What were your reasons for leaving Celestic? (For returning members only)

2 ) What do you hope to achieve from Celestic?

I hope to be able to make some good Mabinogi friends, gather experience in the game, and just have fun.

3a ) What guilds were you in previously? (List all)

None.

3b ) What were your reasons for leaving each guild?

4 ) How well do you get along with other players?

I try to get along with everyone as best I can. This is a "massive multiplayer" after all. I wouldn't be here if I didn't enjoy playing the game with others.

5 ) How do you feel about "noobs" and "Pros"?

I don't mind either one, as long as the "noob" isn't the obnoxious stereotype that begs and speaks all in chatspeak, and the "pro" isn't a huge bragger. I'm a rather new member myself, so I don't mind new players at all.

6 ) How would you react to a dungeon invitation that doesn't necessarily benefit you?

I would go if I had the time. Running dungeons is fun, and I like gaining the EXP. I'm often online for short spurts of time, though, and don't always have that long to be online. If I could I certainly would though.

7 ) If a guildie were to get camped by well recognised and respected mabi players, what would you do?